Sign up here

For occasional emails with new course details

UK trained ScarWork Therapists

NAME TOWN/CITY COUNTY UK REGION EMAIL
Debbie Tamblyn-Jones Rutland Midlands Central thestablesclinic@outlook.com
Helen Wright Nottinghamshire Central helenchris12@sky.com
Jane Fuller Mansfield Nottinghamshire Central jane@achesandsprains.co.uk
Kat Chu Nottingham Nottinghamshire Central info@tigerboe.com
Tracey Elliott Radcliffe on Trent Nottinghamshire Central unwind@unwind-wellbeing.com
Lynne Roscrow Newton Alderny Channel Islands lynne@lrsportsmassage.co.uk
Tina King Holbeach Lincolnshire East Midlands tinak448@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Couser Lincoln Lincolnshire East Midlands enquiryadvancebm@gmail.com
Lisa Satchwell Derby Derbyshire East Midlands lisa@lisasatchwellenergetics.co.uk
Caroline Rawnsley Norwich Norfolk East Anglia cbrawnsley@aol.com
Elizabeth Hughes Cambridge Cambridgeshire East Anglia elizabethbhughes@btinternet.com
Suzanne Malcolm Ballyclare Ireland N.Ireland suzimalcolm@hotmail.com 
Heulwen Williams Chester Cheshire North West info@hwmassage.co.uk
Jane Bignell Chester Cheshire North West jane.bignell@virgin.net
Jayne Barratt Cheshire Cheshire North West jaynebarratt@me.com
Yvonne Cervetti Sedbergh Cumbria North West yvonnecervetti@btinternet.com
Sally Jeffery Sedbergh Cumbria North West rosally@btinternet.com
Sarah Nelson Manchester/Bolton Greater Manchester North West feelgreat@sarahnelsonmassagetherapy.co.uk
Vicki Corness Liverpool Lancashire North West Vickicorness123@hotmail.co.uk
Pauline Higgins warrington Lancashire North West Pau4@aol.om
Tracy Kiernan Liverpool Merseyside North West tracey@blendtherapytraining.com
Beth Hunt Liverpool Merseyside North West info@bethunt.co.uk
Kate Tosney Wirral Merseyside North West ktosney@yahoo.com
Andrew Corke Hoylake Wirral North West bettiebs@hotmail.com
Coreen Gillespie Aberdeenshire Scotland coreengillespie@hotmail.co.uk
Ruth Duddy Aberdeenshire Scotland ruthclair@hotmail.com
Andrea Baxter Edinburgh Edinburgh Scotland andrea@revitalizeedinburgh.co.uk
Agnes McGowan Glasgow Glasgow Scotland agnes.mcgowan2@ntlworld.com
Lesley Watts Forres Moray Scotland Lesley.watts@hotmail.co.uk
Kate Griffin Bridge of Allan Stirling Scotland kate@stirlingmassagetherapies.co.uk
Julie Piercey Toddington Bedfordshire South Central j.piercey@btinternet.com
Susan Gipson Langford Bedfordshire South Central suegipson22@gmail.com
Tanya James Turvey Bedfordshire South Central tanya@mothermassage.co.uk
Dr Beverley de Valois Uxbridge Middlesex South Central info@womens-clinic.co.uk
Clare Goddard Buckinghamshire South Central clare@therosebineclinic.co.uk
Julie Barnard E. Claydon Buckinghamshire South Central julie@jmbmassage.co.uk
Kelly Langmaid Worminghall Buckinghamshire South Central klangmaid@yahoo.com
Lucy Orchard Weedon Buckinghamshire South Central lucy@north-bucks-bowen.com
Maria Suchocka Buckingham Buckinghamshire South Central mariasuchocka@btinternet.com
Ann Barker-Murasik Sibford Ferris Oxfordshire South Central amurasik@yahoo.co.uk
Sonia Dehavillande Didcot Oxon South Central sonia.dehavillande@outlook.com 
Alison Emery Bookham Surrey South Central Alisonemery57@hotmail.com
Stephanie Beeson Chipstead Surrey South Central stephaniebeeson1@me.com
Jane Lee Guildford Surrey South Central Walkingonair66@icloud.com
Anita Harrison Kingston upon Thames Surrey South Central anita.harrison@talk21.com
Anusha Pillay Guildford Surrey South Central anushapillay8@gmail.com
Chris Carmona Richmond Surrey South Central chris@chriscarmona.co.uk
Jo Clements Worcester Park Surrey South Central joclements@rocketmail.com
Josey Tranter Woking Surrey South Central joseytranter@hotmail.co.uk
Nicki Collis E. Horsley Surrey South Central nikki@pressurepointstherapy.com
Lyn Ross Bagshot Surrey South Central Lyn.ross@tiscali.co.uk
Penny Easun E. Horsley Surrey South Central pennyeasun@btinternet.com
Susan Harrison Woking Surrey South Central susan@powertouchtherapy.co.uk
Laura Hayward Fetcham Surrey South Central laura@fingersandthumbsmassage.com
Angela Norton Epping Essex South East angelanorton@hotmail.co.uk
Roxanne Win Maidenhead Berkshire South East roxanne@intouch-therapies.com
Jan Trewartha (UK Tutor) Windsor Berkshire South East info@bodyinharmony.org.uk
Melanie Smith Eastbourne East Sussex South East Little.minky@sky.com
Tania Levy Borehamwood Hertfordshire South East tanialevy@ymail.com
Yan Sophokleous Barnet Hertfordshire South East yansophokleous@yahoo.com
Jenny Wright St Albans Hertfordshire South East jennycoralwright@aol.com
Emma Holly (UK Tutor) Harpenden Hertfordshire South East info@restoretherapy.co.uk
Chris Salvary Potters Bar Hertfordshire South East chris@chrissalvary.co.uk
Rosemary Pharo West Wickham Kent South East info@rosemarykpharo.net
Sandrine Gasnier Tunbridge Wells Kent South East info@sandrinespilates.co.uk
Charlotte Cunliffe Tunbridge Wells Kent South East charlotte@vitalhands.com
Jackie Earl Sidcup Kent South East jackieearl@hotmail.co.uk
Kathy Innes Sidcup Kent South East kathyinnes@virginmedia.com
Sally Vine Sevenoaks Kent South East sally.vine@btinternet.com
Jakki Hesse Selsdon South London South East jak12serene@me.com
Tina Mullan Croydon South London South East tinamullan481@btinternet.com
Hamina Patel Harrow North London South East minaptraining@yahoo.co.uk
Anthony Manmohan Tottenham North London South East anthonymanmohan@gmail.com
Amanda Anderson Chingford East London South East amanda111anderson@hotmail.com
Ramona Peoples SE London SE London South East ramona@bodyorchestra.com
Carole Caplin N London London South East carole@coolhealth.co.uk
Lynn Rae SW London London South East lynn@lynnrae.co.uk
Andreea Ivanov SW London SW London South East yva_ro@yahoo.com
Carole Homer SW London London South East carolehomer@gmail.com
Emmanuel Jean NW London London South East sportandholisticmassage@gmail.com
Esther Tang Central EC1A London South East esthertangmassage@yahoo.co.uk
Moira Johnson Hounslow, London South East johnson.moira@gmail.com
Kara Frenehard Chiswick London South East kara@okmoi.com
Tim Harwood E London London South East tim@relaxreleaserenew.co.uk
Nicola Dirnberger E London London South East jollynikki@icloud.com
Danielle Barnett SE London London South East danielle@dkbsportsmassage.com
Poh Yap London W8 London South East psyap@yahoo.com
Dilbar Djuraeva Harley Street London South East ddjuraeva@googlemail.com
Pat Miller Woodbridge Suffolk South East pat.h.miller@hotmail.co.uk
Dawn Maile Great Bealings Suffolk South East dawnmaile@me.com
Christine Ringrose Rendlesham Suffolk South East Christine.a.ringrose@gmail.com
Yanina Paterson Petersfield Hampshire South East yaninapaterson@hotmail.com
Donna Mazzotta Chichester Sussex South East info@chichesterclinicalmassage.co.uk
Caroline Telfer Hurstpierpoint West Sussex South East mbtherapy@btinternet.com
Michelle Deane Horsham West Sussex South East michelledeane108@gmail.com
Sydel Hodson Hove Sussex South East sahodson@hotmail.com
Kathryn Jones Brighton Sussex South East treatment@kathrynjonesmassage.co.uk
Susan Stanyon Littlehampton West Sussex South East Sue99@sky.com
Julie Makarewicz Torpoint Cornwall South West julie@getgoingwithbowen.co.uk
Beverley Brooks Cornwall South West beverleybrooks@btinternet.com
Rachel Fisher Lostwithiel Cornwall South West rachelfisher9@icloud.com
Amanda Morris Stoke Gabriel Devon South West Amanda@amandamorris.co.uk
Sarah Ingham Dartington Devon South West Sarahingham1@btinternet.com
Phillipa Lang Ashburton Devon South West bowen@pippalang.co.uk
Bonnie Southgate Stourpaine Dorset South West bio.pilates@yahoo.co.uk
Gina Cooper Purbeck/Poole/Dorchester Dorset South West gina@purbeck-rehab.co.uk
Joanna Swift Landscove, Ashburton Devon South West enquiries@joanna-swift.co.uk
Megan Bennett Shaftesbury Dorset South West toptotoze@sky.com
Emma Gilmore Axminster Dorset South West appt@clinicofbodywork.com
Elena-Jane Taylor Bournemouth Dorset South West ejtaylor99@hotmail.com
Kim Walker-Hibbitt Barton-on-Sea New Forest South West kim@therapybytheseaside.com
Cath Colyer Frome Somerset South West cath3colyer@hotmail.co.uk
Karen Taylor Salisbury Wiltshire South West karen@thenaturalsolution.co.uk
Kathryn Dean Pembrokeshire Wales dean_Kathryn@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Wadsworth, (ATPLtd.) Newport South Wales Wales mike.wadsworth1@ntlworld.com
Jill Cantor Pembrokeshire Wales jillcantor@hotmail.com