Sign up here

For occasional emails with new course details

UK trained ScarWork Therapists

We cannot accept responsibility for any treatments received from those listed. It is always recommended to check any practitioner you contact is experienced with your condition and fully insured before booking.

NAME TOWN/CITY COUNTY UK REGION EMAIL
Julia Terry Cambridge Cambridgeshire Central familyterry@yahoo.co.uk
Alison Basil Ely Cambridgeshire Central ajoybasil@yahoo.co.uk
Lisa Satchwell Derby Derbyshire Central lisa@lisasatchwellenergetics.co.uk
Tina King Holbeach Lincolnshire Central tinak448@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Couser Lincoln Lincolnshire Central enquiryadvancebm@gmail.com
Dave Batten Sleaford Lincolnshire Central dave.batten@hotmail.co.uk
Vivien Skelton Lichfield Midlands Central vivien@rolfingmidlands.co.uk
Debbie Tamblyn-Jones Rutland Midlands Central thestablesclinic@outlook.com
Beck Thom Wigston East Midlands Central alitissasomaticsandbodywork@gmail.com
Jill Vale Leicester East Midlands Central jill.vale@me.com
Jagvinder Kaur Bhaker Nottingham Nottinghamshire Central jagvinderbhaker@yahoo.co.uk
Anna Reece Ruddington Nottinghamshire Central annanowak600@msn.com
Nathalie Woolsey Butler Cotgrave Nottinghamshire Central woolsack@hotmail.com
Paul Randall Retford Nottinghamshire Central paul_randall1@sky.com
Helen Wright Mansfield Nottinghamshire Central helenchris12@sky.com
Jane Fuller Mansfield Nottinghamshire Central jane@achesandsprains.co.uk
Kat Chu Nottingham Nottinghamshire Central info@tigerboe.com
Tracey Elliott Radcliffe on Trent Nottinghamshire Central unwind@unwind-wellbeing.com
Lynne Roscrow Newton Alderney Channel Islands lynne@naturalflowtherapy.co.uk
Suzanne Malcolm Ballyclare Ireland N.Ireland suzimalcolm@hotmail.com
Lisa Grieves Washington Tyne & Wear North East lisagrieves77@hotmail.com
Mandy Gorst Nantwich Cheshire North West mandygorst@ymail.com
Jayne Barratt Cheshire Cheshire North West jaynebarratt@me.com
Heulwen Williams Chester Cheshire North West info@hwmassage.co.uk
Jane Bignell Chester Cheshire North West jane.bignell@virgin.net
Sally Jeffery Sedbergh Cumbria North West rosally@btinternet.com
Yvonne Cervetti Sedbergh Cumbria North West yvonnecervetti@btinternet.com
Sarah Nelson Manchester/Bolton Greater Manchester North West feelgreat@sarahnelsonmassagetherapy.co.uk
Vicki Corness Liverpool Lancashire North West Vickicorness123@hotmail.co.uk
Pauline Higgins Warrington Lancashire North West Pau4@aol.om
Brian Roberts Wallasey Merseyside North West bjroberts@sky.com
Beth Hunt Liverpool Merseyside North West info@bethunt.co.uk
Tracy Kiernan Liverpool Merseyside North West tracey@blendtherapytraining.com
Kate Tosney Wirral Merseyside North West ktosney@yahoo.com
Caitlin Stokes Catterick Yorkshire North West horseycaitlin@gmail.com
Katerina Steventon Beverley Yorkshire North West info@katerinasteventon.com
Julia Allen Sheffield South Yorkshire North West julia@equilibriumshiatsu.co.uk
Jane Midgeley Sheffield South Yorkshire North West janemidgley@me.com
Andrew Corke Hoylake Wirral North West bettiebs@hotmail.com
Coreen Gillespie Aberdeenshire Scotland coreengillespie@hotmail.co.uk
Ruth Duddy Aberdeenshire Scotland ruthclair@hotmail.com
Andrea Baxter Edinburgh Edinburgh Scotland andrea@revitalizeedinburgh.co.uk
Jan Gray Dalbeattie Dalbeattie Scotland jangrayaromatherapy@gmail.com
Agnes McGowan Glasgow Glasgow Scotland agnes.mcgowan2@ntlworld.com
Lesley Watts Forres Moray Scotland Lesley.watts@hotmail.co.uk
Kate Griffin Bridge of Allan Stirling Scotland kate@stirlingmassagetherapies.co.uk
Susan Gipson Langford Bedfordshire South Central suegipson22@gmail.com
Julie Piercey Toddington Bedfordshire South Central j.piercey@btinternet.com
Tanya James Turvey Bedfordshire South Central tanya@mothermassage.co.uk
Maria Suchocka Buckingham Buckinghamshire South Central mariasuchocka@btinternet.com
Bianca Talyarkhan High Wycombe Buckinghamshire South Central biancatt@gmail.com
Julie Barnard E. Claydon Buckinghamshire South Central julie@jmbmassage.co.uk
Julia Hazelwood Marlow Buckinghamshire South Central julia.hazelwood@icloud.com
Lucy Orchard Weedon Buckinghamshire South Central lucy@north-bucks-bowen.com
Kelly Langmaid Worminghall Buckinghamshire South Central klangmaid@yahoo.com
Clare Goddard Buckinghamshire South Central clare@therosebineclinic.co.uk
Heather Amos Northwood Middlesex South Central hdamos@yahoo.com
Dr Beverley de Valois Uxbridge Middlesex South Central info@womens-clinic.co.uk
Ann Barker-Murasik Sibford Ferris Oxfordshire South Central amurasik@yahoo.co.uk
Sonia Dehavillande Didcot Oxon South Central sonia.dehavillande@outlook.com
Lyn Ross Bagshot Surrey South Central Lyn.ross@tiscali.co.uk
Nicola Reed Weybridge Surrey South Central nicola@overtones-massage.com
Joan Ahern Mitcham Surrey South Central joan_ahern@hotmail.com
Alison Emery Bookham Surrey South Central Alisonemery57@hotmail.com
Stephanie Beeson Chipstead Surrey South Central stephaniebeeson1@me.com
Nicki Collis E. Horsley Surrey South Central nikki@pressurepointstherapy.com
Penny Easun E. Horsley Surrey South Central pennyeasun@btinternet.com
Laura Hayward Fetcham Surrey South Central laura@fingersandthumbsmassage.com
Anusha Pillay Guildford Surrey South Central anushapillay8@gmail.com
Jane Lee Guildford Surrey South Central Walkingonair66@icloud.com
Anita Harrison Kingston upon Thames Surrey South Central anita.harrison@talk21.com
Chris Carmona Richmond Surrey South Central chris@chriscarmona.co.uk
Josey Tranter Woking Surrey South Central joseytranter@hotmail.co.uk
Susan Harrison Woking Surrey South Central susan@powertouchtherapy.co.uk
Sue Harrod Wokingham Surrey South Central saharrod01@gmail.com
Jo Clements Worcester Park Surrey South Central joclements@rocketmail.com
John Baker Wootton, Bedford Bedfordshire South East hattersmad87@hotmail.co.uk
Kath Tokinson Bracknell Berkshire South East tonkinsonk@ymail.com
Roxanne Win Maidenhead Berkshire South East roxanne@intouch-therapies.com
Jan Trewartha (UK Tutor) Windsor Berkshire South East info@bodyinharmony.org.uk
Helen Masey Woodley, Reading Berkshire South East helen.masey@ntlworld.com
Elizabeth Hughes Huntingdon Cambridgeshire South East elizabethbhughes@btinternet.com
Nicola O’Clarey Cambridge Cambridgeshire South East nicki@movebetter.co.uk
Melanie Smith Eastbourne East Sussex South East Little.minky@sky.com
Richard Argles Basildon Essex South East richard_argles@btinternet.com
Victoria Maher Brentwood Essex South East info@vickiemahermassage.co.uk
Angela Norton Epping Essex South East angelanorton@hotmail.co.uk
Ashling Burke Tonbridge Essex South East pelviccp@gmail.com
Valerie Davies Tonbridge Essex South East vfadavis@yahoo.co.uk
Carol Samuel Havant Hampshire South East carol@reflexmaster.co.uk
Sarah Sewell Fleet Hampshire South East sarahjsewell@hotmail.com
Yanina Paterson Petersfield Hampshire South East yaninapaterson@hotmail.com
Yan Sophokleous Barnet Hertfordshire South East yansophokleous@yahoo.com
Tania Levy Borehamwood Hertfordshire South East tanialevy@ymail.com
Emma Holly (UK Tutor) Harpenden Hertfordshire South East info@restoretherapy.co.uk
Kirsty Birnie Hertford & Broxbourne Hertfordshire South East kirsty.birnie@live.co.uk
Kerry White Marden’s Hill Hertfordshire South East kerry@recover-repeat.co.uk
Chris Salvary Potters Bar Hertfordshire South East chris@chrissalvary.co.uk
Pip Jacobs Rickmansworth Hertfordshire South East pip_jacobs@yahoo.co.uk
Jenny Wright St Albans Hertfordshire South East jennycoralwright@aol.com
Karen Silverstone St Albans Hertfordshire South East karen@silverstonetherapies.com
Vanessa Barker Watford Hertfordshire South East vanessabarkerpt@outlook.com
Sallyann Kaplan Watford Hertfordshire South East sallyannkaplan@aol.com
Rebecca Hyman Ramsgate Kent South East beckahyman@hotmail.co.uk
Sally Vine Sevenoaks Kent South East sally.vine@btinternet.com
Jackie Earl Sidcup Kent South East jackieearl@hotmail.co.uk
Kathy Innes Sidcup Kent South East kathyinnes@virginmedia.com
Silke Thistlewood Tonbridge Kent South East silke@themassagepractice.co.uk
Charlotte Cunliffe Tunbridge Wells Kent South East charlotte@vitalhands.com
Sandrine Gasnier Tunbridge Wells Kent South East info@sandrinespilates.co.uk
Rosemary Pharo West Wickham Kent South East info@rosemarykpharo.net
Martin Mccloghry Brentford London South East Martin.Mccloghry@gmail.com
Kara Frenehard Chiswick London South East kara@okmoi.com
Shirley Icovou Croydon London South East siacovou@aol.com
Hiroyo Iizuka London London South East yoyogla2@gmail.com
Dhriti Mehra Hampdon Hill London South East dhriti@dhritimehra.com
Esther Tang Central EC1A London (Central) South East esthertangmassage@yahoo.co.uk
Dilya Djuraeva Harley Street London (Central) South East ddjuraeva@googlemail.com
Amanda Anderson Chingford London (East) South East amanda111anderson@hotmail.com
Nicola Dirnberger E London London (East) South East jollynikki@icloud.com
Tim Harwood E London London (East) South East tim@relaxreleaserenew.co.uk
Emmanuel Jean NW London London (North West) South East sportandholisticmassage@gmail.com
Sharon Dooley Pinner London (North West) South East sd@runnersworld.ltd.uk
Constantinos Loizos Crouch End London (North) South East costeopathy@hotmail.co.uk
Carole Caplin London North London (North) South East carole@coolhealth.co.uk
Lyn Breakwell North Central London London (North) South East lyn.bodywork@googlemail.com
Alison Franklin Uxbridge London (North) South East trendycatwoman@gmail.com
Stephanie De’Ath Archway London (North) South East stephaniedeath1@gmail.com
Roger Davis Camden London (North) South East rodger@thesma.org
Hamina Patel Harrow London (North) South East minaptraining@yahoo.co.uk
Anthony Manmohan Tottenham London (North) South East anthonymanmohan@gmail.com
Danielle Barnett SE London London (South East) South East danielle@dkbsportsmassage.com
Lyn Chamberlain-Webber South-West London London (South West) South East lynlcw@btinternet.com
Andreea Ivanov SW London London (South West) South East yva_ro@yahoo.com
Bridget Lucas Teddington London (South West) South East bridget.lucas@gmail.com
Carole Homer SW London London (South West) South East carolehomer@gmail.com
Lynn Rae SW London London (South West) South East lynn@lynnrae.co.uk
Tina Mullan Croydon London (South) South East tinamullan481@btinternet.com
Jakki Hesse Selsdon London (South) South East jak12serene@me.com
Teresa Stopa Tooting London (South) South East teresa.stop@ntlworld.com
Moira Johnson Hounslow London (West) South East johnson.moira@gmail.com
Poh Yap London W8 London (West) South East psyap@yahoo.com
Caroline Rawnsley Norwich Norfolk South East cbrawnsley@aol.com
Ramona Peoples SE London South East London South East info@bodyorchestra.com
Dawn Maile Great Bealings Suffolk South East dawnmaile@me.com
Marilyn Hunt Ipswich Suffolk South East marilynhunt@btconnect.com
Christine Ringrose Rendlesham Suffolk South East Christine.a.ringrose@gmail.com
Pat Miller Woodbridge Suffolk South East pat.h.miller@hotmail.co.uk
Nerys Lloyd-George Epsom Surrey South East neryslg@googlemail.com
Andreea Mihaescu Ashford Surrey South East andreimih8@gmail.com
Amanda Dixon-Nuttall Richmond on Thames Surrey South East adixonnuttall@gmail.com
Kathryn Jones Brighton Sussex South East treatment@kathrynjonesmassage.co.uk
Donna Mazzotta Chichester Sussex South East info@chichesterclinicalmassage.co.uk
Sydel Hodson Hove Sussex South East sahodson@hotmail.com
Caroline Teler Huntspierpoint West Sussex South East mbtherapy@btinternet.com
Anne Lewis Burgess Hill West Sussex South East sussexsportsmassagetherapy@gmail.com
Sue Stanyon Littlehampton West Sussex South East Sue99@sky.com
Michelle Deane Horsham West Sussex South East michelledeane108@gmail.com
Caroline Telfer Hurstpierpoint West Sussex South East mbtherapy@btinternet.com
Emma Craddock Sorrington West Sussex South East emma@befitforlife.co.uk
Tina Fletcher Liskeard Cornwall South West tinminer58@gmail.com
Beverley Brooks Falmouth Cornwall South West beverleybrooks@btinternet.com
Rachel Fisher Lostwithiel Cornwall South West rachelfisher9@icloud.com
Julie Makarewicz Torpoint Cornwall South West julie@getgoingwithbowen.co.uk
Claire Makarewicz Exeter Devon South West claire.makarewicz@gmail.com
Jill Hitchcock Plymouth Devon South West jhmassage@icloud.com
Lorraine Horton Ilfracombe Devon South West lorrainehortonbodywork@yahoo.co.uk
Adelia Chamberlain Plymouth Devon South West ambercare@blueyonder.co.uk
Pippa Cherrington Okehampton Devon South West cherrington475@btinternet.com
Phillipa Lang Ashburton Devon South West bowen@pippalang.co.uk
Sarah Ingham Dartington Devon South West Sarahingham1@btinternet.com
Joanna Swift Landscove, Ashburton Devon South West enquiries@joanna-swift.co.uk
Amanda Morris Stoke Gabriel Devon South West Amanda@amandamorris.co.uk
Emma Gilmore Axminster Dorset South West appt@clinicofbodywork.com
Elena-Jane Taylor Bournemouth Dorset South West ejtaylor99@hotmail.com
Sally Tyler Poole Dorset South West sally@wholehealthmatters.co.uk
Jane Grimes Gillingham Dorset South West jane@janegrimes.co.uk
Gina Cooper Purbeck/Poole/Dorchester Dorset South West gina@purbeck-rehab.co.uk
Megan Bennett Shaftesbury Dorset South West info@featherlighttouchtherapies.co.uk
Bonnie Southgate Stourpaine Dorset South West bio.pilates@yahoo.co.uk
Drew McMullan Fareham Hampshire South West dmcmah@me.com
Beverley Ball Petersfield Hampshire South West beverleyball1@hotmail.com
Kim Walker-Hibbitt Barton-on-Sea New Forest South West kim@therapybytheseaside.com
Zoisa Holder Wells Somerset South West zoisa@zoisaholder.co.uk
Cath Colyer Frome Somerset South West cath3colyer@hotmail.co.uk
Michael Shorey Warminster Wiltshire South West mike.shorey@blueyonder.co.uk
Karen Taylor Salisbury Wiltshire South West karen@thenaturalsolution.co.uk
Margaret Gallacher Usk Monmouthshire Wales macwoodley@hotmail.com
Ali Reeves Swansea South Wales Wales ali.reeves@icloud.com
Jill Cantor Moylegrove Pembrokeshire Wales jillcantor@hotmail.com
Kathryn Dean Pembrokeshire Wales dean_Kathryn@hotmail.co.uk
Susie Johnston Swansea South Wales Wales susie@thebodyorganic.co.uk
Judith Johnson Llandeilo West Wales Wales judith@everybodysbetter.co.uk
Mike Wadsworth, (ATPLtd.) Newport South Wales Wales mike.wadsworth1@ntlworld.com
Sharon Spence Llandrindod Wells Powys Wales sharondianaspence@gmail.com